2016 National Student Officers

Student Members

Chapter Websites

Honors Journal

Transfer Colleges*

Member Discounts

National Student Officers


* Colleges have a special relationship with Alpha Beta Gamma and offer special scholarships


Monique Mohammed Eta Sigma

Vice President:

Chris Doan, Alpha Pi

Student Executive Committee:

Donique Bingham, Eta Sigma

Lourdes Aquino, Delta

Breanna Nowetner, Kappa Beta

Descriptions of the responsbilities of the Alpha Beta Gamma National officers are listed here: www.abg.org/officer_resp.asp

Maria Montemagno, Student Officer Liason

webmaster@abg.org -- Legal and Privacy -- Adviser Login